Live Music - Friday and Saturday Nights

 

Saturday April 8  Fidel

Friday April 14 Detour Band

Saturday April 15 The Slick Brothers

Friday April 21  Ugly Dog

Saturday April 22  Squealer

Friday April 28 White Space

Saturday April 29 Freedom Train

Friday May 5  Rise Again

Saturday May 6  Mc Flys Back to the 80’s

Friday May 12  Blacklist Manifesto

Saturday May 13  Killin’ Time band

Friday May 19  Orangeman Band

Saturday May 20  Fairmont Plains

Friday May 26  Fortunate Son

Saturday May 27 Darlington Underground

Friday June 2  Crank’d

Saturday June 3  Russian Kurfew

Friday June 9  Audiofile

Saturday June 10

Friday June 16  Reflexion

Saturday June 17  Dirty Pioneers

Friday June 23

Saturday June 24 Fidel

Friday June 30 Alpines

Saturday July 1

Friday July 7 Ugly Dog

Saturday July 8

Friday July 14

Saturday July 15

Friday July 21 Back in the Daze

Saturday July 22 Mc Flys Back to the 80’s

1242 Garner Road W. Ancaster, Ontario L9G 3K9 Phone: 1 905 304 9990  Email: info@pubfiction.ca

On Top