Book Our Private Room

Read more

Live Music

Read more

Pub Fiction Fare

Read more

Plant Get the Feeling 1 8.22

Tickets can be purchased on the Plant Nite Website
Use the promo code plantppl17 for 30% off

sept-27th-eventbrite-header.jpg

Live Music Saturday and Friday Nights

 

Friday September 15 – Stone the Radio

Saturday September 16 – Sylvester’s Cologne

Friday September 22 – Power Glide

Saturday September 23 – Back in the Daze

Friday September 29 – McFly’s Back to the 80’S

Saturday September 30 – The Unruly Gentleman’s Club

Friday October 6 – Alpines

Saturday October 7 – Rise Again

Friday October 13 – Say Uncle

 

 

 

Saturday October 14 – Fidel

Friday October 20 – Ugly Dog

Saturday October 21 – Retro Party Groove

Friday October 27 –

Saturday October 28 – McFly’s Back to the 80’s Halloween Party

Friday November 3 - Boozetown

Saturday November 4 – Darlington Underground

Friday November 10 – Stone the Radio

Saturday November 11 – Crank’d



Pub Fiction Winners For

Live Entertainment Diamond
All Round Restaurant Platinum
Bar Diamond
Dining With Friends Diamond
Food Presentation Restaurant Platinum
Restaurant Atmosphere Platinum
Sports Bar Diamond
Wings Platinum


 

HOURS

1242 Garner Road W.
Ancaster, Ontario L9G 3K9
Hours
 
Monday 11:30 am -12:00 am
Tuesday 11:30 am - 12:00 am
Wednesday11:30 am -12:00 am
Thursday 11:30 am -12:00 am
Friday 11:30am - 1:00 am
Saturday  11:30am - 1:00 am
Sunday  11:30 am -10:00 pm  
Phone: 905-304-9990
Email: info@PubFiction.ca

IMG2362x900
IMG2361x900
IMG2363x900
IMG2364x900

Book it for free

Holds up to 50ppl comfortably
Projector and screen available for use
Separate sound system for use
Book for 50ppl and you could choose the band
Private bar
Server dedicated to your event
Bring your own cake
Fireplace

Keep the room private or open it up to the rest of the Pub to enjoy the live entertainment every Friday and Saturday

For more information or to book for free please email nahtahna@pubfiction.ca










360 Tour Of Pub Fiction

 











1242 Garner Road W. Ancaster, Ontario L9G 3K9  Phone: 1 905 304 9990 Email: info@pubfiction.ca
On Top