Book Our Private Room

Read more

Live Music

Read more

Pub Fiction Fare

Read more

Live Music Saturday and Friday Nights

 

Friday July 7 Ugly Dog

Saturday July 8 Say Uncle

Friday July 14 Doppelganger

Saturday July 15

Friday July 21 Ragdoll

Saturday July 22

Friday July 28 – Unruly Gentlemen’s Club

Saturday July 29 – Back in the Daze

Friday August 4 –

Saturday August 5 –

Friday August 11 –

Saturday August 12 – Darlington Underground

Friday August 18 –

Saturday August 19 – Crank’d

Friday August 25 – Fortunate Son

Saturday August 26 –Thompson Road

Friday September 1 –

Saturday September 2 – Orangeman

Friday September 8 – Reflexion

Saturday September 9 – DJ dance party

Friday September 15 –Slyvester’s Cologne



Pub Fiction Winners For

Live Entertainment Diamond
All Round Restaurant Platinum
Bar Diamond
Dining With Friends Diamond
Food Presentation Restaurant Platinum
Restaurant Atmosphere Platinum
Sports Bar Diamond
Wings Platinum


 

HOURS

1242 Garner Road W.
Ancaster, Ontario L9G 3K9
Hours
 
Monday 11:30 am -12:00 am
Tuesday 11:30 am - 12:00 am
Wednesday11:30 am -12:00 am
Thursday 11:30 am -12:00 am
Friday 11:30am - 1:00 am
Saturday  11:30am - 1:00 am
Sunday  11:30 am -10:00 pm  
Phone: 905-304-9990
Email: info@PubFiction.ca

IMG2362x900
IMG2361x900
IMG2363x900
IMG2364x900

Book it for free

Holds up to 50ppl comfortably
Projector and screen available for use
Separate sound system for use
Book for 50ppl and you could choose the band
Private bar
Server dedicated to your event
Bring your own cake
Fireplace

Keep the room private or open it up to the rest of the Pub to enjoy the live entertainment every Friday and Saturday

For more information or to book for free please email nahtahna@pubfiction.ca










360 Tour Of Pub Fiction

 











1242 Garner Road W. Ancaster, Ontario L9G 3K9  Phone: 1 905 304 9990 Email: info@pubfiction.ca
On Top