Book Our Private Room

Read more

Live Music

Read more

Pub Fiction Fare

Read more

Live Music Saturday and Friday Nights

Friday August 19 – Darlington Underground

Saturday August 20 – Tragically Hips last show live from Kingston

Friday August 26 – Sylvester’s Cologne
Saturday August 27 – Rothwell

Friday September 2 – Orangeman Band
($5 cover)

Saturday September 3 – Uncorked

Friday September 9 –
Saturday September 10 – Mc Flys Back to the 80’s


Friday September 16 – Broken Issues

(winners of Pub Fictions Got Talent)
Saturday September 17 – Jack’D Up

Friday September 23 – Off the Record
Saturday September 24 – Reflexion

Friday September 30 – Selective Soul
Saturday October 1 – One Nite Stand

Friday October 7 – McCurlie Doidge and Wiles
Saturday October 8 – Delta Overdrive

Wednesday Night's Live Band Karaoke

with The Sound Parade, featuring Diane Ryder.


• The entire Jack Daniel's Family will be here every week and on sale for $5 tax in.
Jack Daniel's, Honey Jack, Single Barrel, and Gentleman Jack

• 1lb of our Cheap Ass Wings $7, Pound and any Pint $13.50,Chili Bowl $5, and Buttermilk Fried Chicken Dinner for $13

Saturday Matinee

Pub Fiction house band Davidson, Dicresce, Nero
with a special guest every Saturday.
A musical matinee open mic jam
2:30 to 4:30

Pub Fiction

1242 Garner Road W.
Ancaster, Ontario L9G 3K9

Hours

Monday 11:30 am -12:00 am
Tuesday 11:30 am - 12:00 am
Wednesday11:30 am -12:00 am
Thursday 11:30 am -12:00 am
Friday 11:30am - 1:00 am
Saturday 11:30am - 1:00 am
Sunday 11:30 am -10:00 pm


Pub Fiction Winners For

Live Entertainment Diamond
All Round Restaurant Platinum
Bar Diamond
Dining With Friends Diamond
Food Presentation Restaurant Platinum
Restaurant Atmosphere Platinum
Sports Bar Diamond
Wings Platinum

360 Tour Of Pub Fiction



Book it for free

Use our private room for your next business meeting or private party.
Up to 50 people, Private bar, Fireplace, Video projector and screen











1242 Garner Road W. Ancaster, Ontario L9G 3K9 Phone: 1 905 304 9990 Email: info@pubfiction.ca
On Top