Book Our Private Room

Read more

Live Music

Read more

Pub Fiction Fare

Read more

Live Music Saturday and Friday Nights

Friday February 17 Crank’d
Saturday February 18  Fortunate Son

Friday February 24  Detour
Saturday February 25  Men in Black Tees

Friday March 3  Back in the Daze
Saturday March 4  Retro Party Groove


Friday March 10
Saturday March 11  Deluxe Drive Band

Friday March 17  3pm-6pm The McLeans
8:30pm-12:30am Uncorked

Saturday March 18  John Atlee Band
Friday March 24  Russian Kurfew

Saturday March 25  Stone the Radio
Friday March 31  Audiofile


Saturday Matinee

 

Pub Fiction house band Davidson, Dicresce, Nero with a special guest every Saturday.
A musical matinee open mic jam 
2:30 to 4:30

 



Pub Fiction Winners For

Live Entertainment Diamond
All Round Restaurant Platinum
Bar Diamond
Dining With Friends Diamond
Food Presentation Restaurant Platinum
Restaurant Atmosphere Platinum
Sports Bar Diamond
Wings Platinum

HOURS

1242 Garner Road W.
Ancaster, Ontario L9G 3K9
Hours
 
Monday 11:30 am -12:00 am
Tuesday 11:30 am - 12:00 am
Wednesday11:30 am -12:00 am
Thursday 11:30 am -12:00 am
Friday 11:30am - 1:00 am
Saturday  11:30am - 1:00 am
Sunday  11:30 am -10:00 pm  
Phone: 905-304-9990
Email: info@PubFiction.ca

360 Tour Of Pub Fiction



Book it for free

Use our private room for your next business meeting or private  party.
Up to 50 people, Private bar, Fireplace, Video projector and screen











1242 Garner Road W. Ancaster, Ontario L9G 3K9  Phone: 1 905 304 9990 Email: info@pubfiction.ca
On Top